Minutes

LICENSING COMMITTEE





Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Dominic Gilham (Chairman) David Yarrow (Vice-Chairman) Josephine Barrett Judy Kelly Peter Kemp Carol Melvin David Payne Brian Stead Lynne Allen (Labour Lead) Janet Gardner LBH Officers Present: Steven Maiden, Democratic Services Officer	
32.	APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN OF COMMITTEE (Agenda Item 1)	Action by
	RESOLVED: That:	
	1. Councillor Gilham be elected Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2013/2014; and	
	2. Councillor Yarrow be elected as Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2013/2014.	
	The meeting, which commenced at 7.30 pm, closed at 7.35 pm.	

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Danielle Watson on 01895 277 488. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.